TRANSLATE
CUSTOMER LOGIN

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    4
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Jilly Cammisa
(4 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 4 ratings.
4 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Jilly is the most professional, knowledgeable and caring realtor I have ever worked with. She was able to find an apartment for me in one of the most difficult markets in recent history. I live in New York, but I wanted to move to Highland Beach for the winters. When I saw what was available, I was very discouraged. Jilly kept encouraging me to stay positive because she was confident that she would find just what I was looking for. Well, she hit the jackpot and had us closed in record time. I am thrilled and grateful that Jilly was my realtor.

Jordan Levine | Home Buyer
February 16, 2022
testimonial quote

Jilly has been a tremendous help with the selling of my house. Leaving to live abroad in Europe, I relied on her on all aspects and it has proven not only successful but a relief. She dedicated herself in finding me the right buyer and getting the transaction to close, being available at all times to my needs and questions while handling successfully the whole process.

Marjorie Allo | Home Seller
November 2, 2020
testimonial quote

Jilly was an exceptional partner to my daughter and I - her advice on staging and preparation truly made the difference in a successful sale! She really does understand the marketplace and brings truly qualified buyers to the table in order to avoid wasting anyone’s time. It was a joy to work with her and know that if I were ever going to refer someone it would be Jilly, no questions asked. If you are looking for someone who can manage with grace, sensitivity and incredible tenacity Jilly Cammisa should be your go-to.

Caryn B | Home Seller
May 14, 2020
testimonial quote

We just wanted to report that due to your diligent service, we experienced a successful and uneventful closing sale of our property. Also, this was the result of your excellent representation. Your personal knowledge of the Tropic Isle community in Delray combined with your enthusiasm and continual positive attitude brought a most satisfied buyer after numerable showings. Thank you, Jilly, it was a pleasure being associated with you. Best regards,

Dick Girardi and Grace Callanan | Home Seller
October 21, 2019

Share Your Experience

I would appreciate a moment of your time to write a Review on my behalf. Please click on of the options below. Thank you.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/02/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/02/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Indian River MLS (last updated Sat 10/01/2022 11:29:12 PM EST) or Fort Lauderdale MLS (last updated Fri 05/15/2020 10:23:17 AM EST) or Beaches MLS (last updated Sun 10/02/2022 7:55:31 AM EST) or PBI MLS (last updated Sun 10/02/2022 7:49:33 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Premier Estate Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Premier Estate Properties

DISCLAIMER: Information published or otherwise provided by Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and its representatives including but not limited to prices, measurements, square footages, lot sizes, calculations and statistics, and videos are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed and are subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. All such information should be independently verified by any prospective purchaser or seller. Parties should perform their own due diligence to verify such information prior to a sale or listing. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding such information. Prices published are either list price, sold price, and/or last asking price. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. participates in the Multiple Listing Service and IDX. The properties published as listed and sold are not necessarily exclusive to Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and may be listed or have sold with other members of the Multiple Listing Service. Transactions where Premier Estate Properties, Inc. represented both buyers and sellers are calculated as two sales. Premier Estate Properties, Inc.'s marketplace is all of the following: Vero Beach, Town of Orchid, Indian River Shores, Town of Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Manalapan Beach, Point Manalapan, Hypoluxo Island, Ocean Ridge, Gulf Stream, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boca Raton, East Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Hillsboro Shores, East Pompano Beach, Lighthouse Point, Sea Ranch Lakes and Fort Lauderdale. Cooperating Brokers are advised that in the event of a Buyer default, no commission will be paid to a cooperating Broker on the Deposits retained by the Seller. No commissions are paid to any cooperating broker until title passes or upon actual commencement of a lease. Some affiliations may not be applicable to certain geographic areas. If your property is currently listed with another broker, please disregard any solicitation for services. Copyright 2022 Premier Estate Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder